Contact Oranmore Precast Ltd Services


Head Office

Oranmore Precast Ltd,
Mundford Road,
Weeting,
Norfolk, IP27 0PL
Tel no:01842 819568
Email: info@oranmoreprecast.com


Sales/Estimating Department

Sales Manager - Chris Audin
Office No: 01842 819568 EXT.218
Mobile No : 077667 77688
Email: caudin@oranmoreprecast.com

Senior Estimator – Brook Game
Office No: 01842 819568 EXT.214
Email: bgame@oranmoreprecast.com

Beam and Block Sales –
Office No: 01842 819568


Contracts Department

Contracts Manager – Alan Kennedy
Office No: 01842 819568 EXT.216
Email: akennedy@oranmoreprecast.com

Contracts Supervisor – Vince Hipgrave
Office No: 01842 819568
Mobile No: 07454 292688
Email: vhipgrave@oranmoreprecast.com

Quantity Surveyor – Pat Foy
Office No: 01842 819568 EXT.227
Email: pfoy@oranmoreprecast.com


Transport Department

Transport Manager – Taz Winwood
Office No: 01842 819568 EXT.232
Mobile No: 07585 120289
Email: brandon@oranmoreprecast.com


Design Office

Design Manager - Declan Davin
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: ddavin@oranmoreprecast.com

Senior Engineer – Diarmuid O’Connor
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: doconnor@oranmoreprecast.com


Factory Department

Factory Manager – Neil Pierce
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: neilpierce@oranmoreprecast.com


Accounts Department

Financial Controller – Mark Burrage
Office No : 01842 819568
Email: mburrage@oranmoreprecast.com

Accounts –
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: accounts@oranmoreprecast.com


View Larger Map