Contact Oranmore Precast Ltd Services


Head Office

Oranmore Precast Ltd,
Mundford Road,
Weeting,
Norfolk, IP27 0PL
Tel no:01842 819568
Email: info@oranmoreprecast.com


Sales/Estimating Department

Commercial Manager - Sean Sharkey
Mobile No : 077667 77688
Email: ssharkey@oranmoreprecast.com

Senior Estimator – Brook Game
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: bgame@oranmoreprecast.com

Business Development Manager – George Parmain
Office No: 01842 819568 – Mobile No: 07481 842461
Email: gparmain@oranmoreprecast.com


Contracts Department

Contracts Manager – Paul Gooch
Mobile No: 07825 291910
Email: pgooch@oranmoreprecast.com

Contracts Supervisor – Vince Hipgrave
Mobile No: 07454 292688
Email: vhipgrave@oranmoreprecast.com

Quantity Surveyor – Alan Kennedy
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: akennedy@oranmoreprecast.com

Quantity Surveyor – Pat Foy
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: pfoy@oranmoreprecast.com


Transport Department

Transport Manager – Taz Winwood
Mobile No: 07585 120289
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: brandon@oranmoreprecast.com


Design Office

Design Manager - Declan Davin
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: ddavin@oranmoreprecast.com

Senior Engineer – Diarmuid O’Connor
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: doconnor@oranmoreprecast.com


Factory Department

Factory Manager – Neil Pierce
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: neilpierce@oranmoreprecast.com

Hollowcore Production Manager – Vincent Croke
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: vcroke@oranmoreprecast.com

Production Quality Manager- Jonathan Higgins
Office No: 01842 819568
Email: jhiggins@oranmoreprecast.com


Accounts Department

Financial Controller – Simon Cuddy
Office No : 01842 819568
Email: accounts@oranmoreprecast.com

Accounts – Thomas Greatbatch
Office No : 01842 819568
Email: tgreatbatch@oranmoreprecast.com


View Larger Map